Register Now and Earn 200 Reward Points!

Hi-Tech Lipodrene With Ephedra 100 Tablets

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale

Hi-Tech Lipodrene With Ephedra 100 Tablets

Quality
20 Review(s)

Price: $34.95

Regular Price: $69.95

Discount: 50% OFF

Availability: In stock

SKU: 857084000569
Weight: 0.4 lbs

3 or more Ship FREE

  • Buy 2 or more for $31.95 each and save 55%
  • Buy 3 or more for $29.95 each and save 58%
  • Buy 6 or more for $27.95 each and save 61%
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Burst of Energy! Review by Beverly
Quality
These help me so much! I am 53 and trying to lose 10 pounds over age 40 is so hard. My metabolism started slowing down at age 40. This gives me the boost of energy. Speeds up my metabolism in order to lose weight! (Posted on August 14, 2019)
Do you find this review helpful? 
Works great for me! Review by Emily
Quality
This product is great it was recommended to me by a friend a few years ago and I have been using it ever since! love love love this it help me out a lot! (Posted on June 14, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Love this product Review by Emily
Quality
I take 2 every morning. you have to make sure to eat a meal when taking these or they will have a negative effect and make you feel like your having a panic attack or even resembles a hart attack. it can be scary make sure to be taking these responsibly. I have problems having enough energy to get through the day and these help me out ALOT. I have been taking these for 2 years and it took my body a bit to adjust to the boost of energy but i know now how much i have to eat when taking them to feel comfortable and they are my favorite. i notice a complete difference in my energy on days i forget to take them i am sluggish and need a nap when i forget to take them (Posted on June 13, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Energy you need Review by Cookk
Quality
This gives me the sustained energy I need for the whole day! (Posted on April 27, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Energy for all day Review by Energy you need
Quality
I like this for the energy it provides so I can workout, work and help my family without fading. (Posted on April 6, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Not the same Review by Min
Quality
Second bottle I ordered was a bigger bottle and it is not the same of the first smaller bottle. It seems there is more of a placebo in the tabs then the last bottle I purchased, be careful. (Posted on March 22, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's definitely worth a try Review by poodle78
Quality
I became acquainted with this product when I bought a bottle at my local grocery store. Unfortunately, it was right after this that diet aids containing ephedra were pulled from store shelves. This worked for me. Using this, I lost 25 lbs and have kept them off. If I remember correctly, ephedra was the key ingredient in Dexatrim several years ago. I have taken the product now for some time, and wouldn't use anything else. One caveat - I was told by my doctor that ephedra will aggravate high blood pressure if you already have it, so be advised. (Posted on February 21, 2018)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Tried the rest, this one's the best! Review by AZ Author
Quality
Been using this product every morning for many years. It uplifts my mood and energy without giving me the jitters. Tried many others, but always come back to buy this one in bulk! (Posted on December 4, 2017)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
effects and quality Review by Will
Quality
this is by far one of the better products that I have used to lose weight and maintain a high level of energy. Combine this with a well balanced nutritional plan and training regimen and you will definitely see a difference (Posted on October 29, 2017)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product Review by LAD
Quality
Does not give me a headache like some products do. Nice balance of energy with a clear head. (Posted on October 10, 2017)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hi-Tech Lipodrene With Ephedra 100 Tablets

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality